We work every day, without interruption, from 10-19.00
Orto-Sai village, 147 A Imanalieva St.
РУ EN
International equestrian tourism

Equestrian tourism - a type of outdoor activity and sports tourism with the use of animals (horses, ponies, donkeys, camels, dogs, deer, elephants, etc.) either as riding animals or in harness as a means of transportation. Equestrian tourism comprises a number of disciplines: equestrian field trips (riding tours), travelling on horseback, long-distance tours, coach trips, shepherds competitions etc.

Horse rides duration may be from one hour to several days. Horse rides from one hour to one day with return to the stables are called equestrian field trips. The riding tours from four days are called horse tours.

Horseback tours can be carried out with escorts, when the luggage and food are being carried separately from the main group.

An equestrian tour that meets the rules and requirements for the sports rides and duly registered by the Qualification Committee is called sports tour.

Horse field trips (horseback trips into forest and / or fields), most often on horseback, travelling outside the stables from 1 hour to 4 days. There are also available one-day trips with a return to the stables.

Horseback tours can be as follows: horse-riding trips, horse-riding trips with escorts and coach tours.

Horse-riding tour - type of trips when the equipment and provisions for the travellers and horses are transported in packs or saddle bags, while the total number of horses equal to the number of participants.

Horse-riding tour with escorting - a trip when the travellers ride along the route, whilst the equipment, and provisions are transported separately using additional draft horses, or/and motor vehicles.

Coach tours - a trip when the tourists, equipment and provisions are in the cart, carriage, coach, etc. without the use of riding horses.

Our services
Submit your application
Adventures are waiting for you!
Яндекс.Метрика
Orto-Sai village, 147 A Imanalieva St.
Health Club

Работаем ежедневно, без перерыва, с 10 до 18.00
Село Орто-Сай, улица Иманалиева 147 А
РУ EN
Международный конный туризм

Конный туризм — вид активного отдыха и спортивного туризма с использованием животных (лошадей, пони, ослов, верблюдов, собак, оленей, слонов и т. п.) верхом или в упряжи в качестве средства передвижения. В конный туризм входит 5 дисциплин: конно-полевые выезды (выезды в поля, прогулки верхом), конные маршруты (походы, путешествия), дистанции (TREC), дистанции упряжки (TREC в упряжках), соревнования пастухов.

Конные маршруты по продолжительности могут быть от одного часа до нескольких дней. Конные маршруты от одного часа до одного дня с возвращением на конюшню называются конно-полевыми выездами. Маршруты от четырёх дней называются походами.

Конные походы могут проводиться с сопровождением, когда вещи и питание доставляется отдельно от основной группы так и без него.

Конный поход, удовлетворяющий спортивным правилам и заявленный должным образом в маршрутно-квалификационной комиссии называется спортивным.

Конно-полевые выезды (конные прогулки, поездки в лес и/или поле) - конные, чаще верховые, поездки за пределы конюшни от 1 часа до 4 дней. Возможны однодневные походы с возвращением на конюшню/конную базу.

Конные походы бывают: конно-верховые, конно-верховой с сопровождением и походы в упряжках.

Конно-верховой поход — это маршрут, при котором снаряжение и питание для участников и лошади перевозятся во вьюках или перемётных сумках, притороченных к седлу туриста, при этом общее количество лошадей равно количеству участников.

Конно-верховой с сопровождением — маршрут, предполагает, что участники едут по маршруту верхом, а снаряжение и продукты перевозятся отдельно посредством дополнительных вьючных или упряжных лошадей, а также с использованием автотранспортных средств.

Конно-упряжной — маршрут, при котором туристы, снаряжение и провиант находятся в телеге, экипаже, кибитке и т. п. без использования верховых лошадей.

Наши услуги
Оставить заявку
Приключения ждут тебя!
Яндекс.Метрика
Село Орто-Сай, улица Иманалиева 147 А
Клуб здоровья «Health Club»